ADULT GIRL DIRECTORY

Adrianna

Adrianna  
Time Incall Outcall
1 hour £200 £250
2 hours £450 £600
3 hours £800 £900
Dinner Date £1200 £1600
Overnight £2000 £2500
Weekend ~ £3000


It is really hard to live in London without making sacrifice, so I start with this escort job because the simple jobs didn’t offer me the life that I want, so let’s start talking about me. My name is Adrianna, I live in London, South Kensington since I was a kid, I have 21 years old now, enough to say that I am adult and I am an escort.

I have brown eyes and I like to seduce with them the people that I met. I am not a tall person, just 160 cm, but you know what men says: a tiny one, a good one, my hair is blonde, gold blonde and I like to let my men to grab my hair every time they want. It is exciting and what men enjoy at myself is that I have a curvy body and 34D busty. (enough to play) I love Italians food like I love Italian men, I want to travel across this world and I really love animals. In the free time I love painting, this is my daily occupation.

It was kind of difficult to start being escort because in London a lot of woman are, but I am not that kind of escort. I enjoy the company and I don’t take every man that comes on my way. What I want from them? It is simple, I want good manners and respect. What I offer them? Pleasure, a lot of pleasure, great time and privacy. I don’t negotiate myself because is disrespectful to do this. If you want me, you take me with everything. And if you don’t show up, I need to notice me, not to waste my time. If you want to know a little bit more about me, contact me.

Adrianna   Adrianna
Adrianna   Adrianna